Committees

LOCAL ORGANIZINGSCIENTIFICSESSION CHAIRSWORKSHOP CHAIRS

Local Organizing Committee

Allen Van Deinze UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences avandeynze@ucdavis.edu
Ann Powell UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences alpowell@ucdavis.edu
Julie Tillman UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences jtillman@ucdavis.edu
Sue DiTomaso UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences scditomaso@ucdavis.edu
Rebeca Madrigal UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences rsmadrigal@ucdavis.edu
Phyllis Himmel UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences, CPPSI pthimmel@ucdavis.edu
Allen Van Deynze UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences avandeynze@ucdavis.edu
Ann Powell UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences alpowell@ucdavis.edu
Alan Bennett UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences abbennett@ucdavis.edu
Anne Britt UCD, Dept. of Plant Biology abbritt@ucdavis.edu
Ellen Dean UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences eadean@ucdavis.edu
Glenn Bryan The James Hutton Institute, Scotland UK glenn.bryan@hutton.ac.uk
Jeanne Jacobs Plant and Food Research, NZ Jeanne.Jacobs@
plantandfood.co.nz
Julin Maloof UCD, Dept. of Plant Biology jnmaloof@ucdavis.edu
Luca Comai UCD, Dept. of Plant Biology lcomai@ucdavis.edu
Neelima Sinha UCD, Dept. of Plant Biology nrsinha@ucdavis.edu
Rich Ozminkowski HeinzSeed Research Rich.Ozminkowski@
kraftheinzcompany.com
Roger Chetelat UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences trchetelat@ucdavis.edu
Siobhan Brady UCD, Dept. of Plant Biology sbrady@ucdavis.edu
Ellen Dean
Diversity-taxomy/Crop germplasm diversity
UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences eadean@ucdavis.edu
Roger Chetelat
Barriers to Breeding
UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences trchetelat@ucdavis.edu
Massimo Delledone
Genomes and Genome Technologies
University of Verona, Italy massimo.delledonne@univr.it
Anne Britt
Gene Editing and New Breeding Technologies
UCD, Dept. of Plant Biology abbritt@ucdavis.edu
Luca Comai
Epigenomics and Methylation
UCD, Dept. of Plant Biology lcomai@ucdavis.edu
Jeanne Jacobs
Genomic-assisted Breeding
Plant and Food Research, NZ Jeanne.Jacobs@
plantandfood.co.nz
Allen Van Deynze
High-Throughput Phenotyping
UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences avandeynze@ucdavis.edu
Julin Maloof
Abiotic Stresses
UCD, Dept. of Plant Biology jnmaloof@ucdavis.edu
Gitta Coaker
Pathogens, Pests and Microbiomes
UCD, Dept. of Plant Pathology glcoaker@ucdavis.edu
Glenn Bryan
Tubers and Root Systems
The James Hutton Institute, Scotland UK glenn.bryan@hutton.ac.uk
Jim Giovannoni
Flowers, Seeds and Fruit
Cornell, BTI jjg33@cornell.edu
Neelima Sinha
Plant Development and Regulation
UCD, Dept. of Plant Biology nrsinha@ucdavis.edu
Cathie Martin
Metabolites, Flavor and Quality
John Innes, Norwich, UK cathie.martin@jic.ac.uk
Siobhan Brady
Systems Biology and Networks
UCD, Dept. of Plant Biology sbrady@ucdavis.edu
Lucas Mueller
Phyllis Himmel
Ann Powell
Eric Lyons/Steve Goff
Link to our Facebook Page
Link to our Twitter Page
Link to our Contact
Link to our Rss Page

Key Dates

Abstract Submissions
TALKS ➣ Closed
POSTERS ➣ Closed
Early Registration
➣ Feb ⎯ April 30, 2016
Regular Registration
➣ May 1 ⎯ July 31, 2016
Late Registration
➣ Aug 1 ⎯ Aug 23, 2016 (Registration is closed)
Conference Dates
➣ Sept. 12 — 16, 2016

THANK YOU TO OUR GENEROUS SPONSORS

Subscribe to SolGenomics 2016 mailing list

* indicates required

Once you subscribe here, you will be sent a verification email message. Be sure to check your Junk/Spam folder if you don't see the verification email in your main inbox.